10

Decent enough day, I suppose…that is if you call riding the screaming edge of a migraine nice.

Ran into the a definite funny earlier today…a very good friend of mine passed me a Shockwave movie link called “Pong” that is absolutely brilliant http://www.game-revolution.com/download/trickyl/goodies/Video/pong.swf

Nice, and funny, in a slightly twisted, evil sort of way.

The Patricia Kenneally Morrison Keltiad web site is still down, and I fear that it is gone for good. I definitely wish that someone would consent to publish them again…

On the other hand, I don’t know if I can stand the stress of waiting. Dark Tower 5 comes out in March of 2003, and I honestly don’t know if I can take waiting that long. 🙂

Unless there is a great party going on somewhere webside, things seem to be damn quiet out here 😉

Other than that things are doing good…I just wish I was actually sleepy 😉

~ by maximkovalenko on October 21, 2002.

Leave a Reply

 
