11

If there is a better sound in the world than listening to someone you love sleeping peacefully…I don’t know what it is.

Ok…so I am a closet hopeless romantic šŸ™‚

Tomorrow, Andrew Vachss is going to be having an interview, via webstream…I heard about it through the email updates from http://www.thezero.com I am hoping like hell I don’t miss it. I would really like to hear some of his commentary about “Only Child” and “The Getaway Man”

Tomorrow, I have to get off my ass and bust into my Cobol assignment. Ah the joys of a program language that was initially created for punch cards. Yeah, this is relevant to my future as a computer geek…really.

I know what I am suffering from…it is a disease a friend of mine calls “mid college apathy”. The hard part of it is that I won’t be done until probably 2005 at the earliest, and with the way the economy is right now, I probably won’t be able to find a decent job then either.

My friend Randy recently tossed some corrections to our RPG game site that I gotta fire off before I go to bed, which means it’s time to fire up Dreamweaver and get it done. At least I will get something accomplished today.

~ by maximkovalenko on October 23, 2002.

Leave a Reply

 
