15

Feeling a bit odd this morning. The cat woke me up out of a dream in which I was murdering people in a shopping mall because they messed with my cat.

A psychiatrist would probably tell me that I am protective towards the ones I love, and have a deep seated dissatisfaction with western society.

Hell, I already know this…why do I need my dreams to tell me about it?

Or maybe it is just that my subconscious decided to dwell on all of this…

It was a good thing that the cat decided to meow when she did, we had forgot to set the alarm clock, and we had only 15 minutes to get up and get ready for work. Thank goodness she meows loud…

~ by maximkovalenko on October 29, 2002.

Leave a Reply

 
