Remiss

I’ve been sadly remiss in posting lately, updating my Werewolf the Apocalypse site has burned a lot of time…plus I have a paper in my Humanities class to do.

I’m going to be doing an art criticism piece on Edward Hopper’s “Nighthawks”, I tried to pick a painting that my colorblind self could see 😉

Otherwise I’m feeling ok, relatively cheerful at least. It’s cold and cloudy outside which pretty much scotches the idea of me getting out with my scope but I can deal with that, we did have some clear nights this week 🙂

I’m going to be seeing Harry Potter sometime this weekend…almst makes me want to do the happ dance around the house

~ by maximkovalenko on November 15, 2002.

Leave a Reply

 
