The Last Week

I spent most of my last week sweating the first week of a new quarter and getting hooked on a new author.

The author is F.Paul Wilson and I have become hooked on his Adversaries Series and his Repairman Jack books. I figured that you couldn’t go wrong with an author who is recommended by Stephen King, Andrew Vachss, and Joe Lansdale.

http://www.repairmanjack.com Go there, check it out, read the author. Engrossing, entertaining, and amusing.

Or as my wife said…”The damn books ate me!!!”

Work tonight, and more accounting to study

Blaarrgghhh

~ by maximkovalenko on January 13, 2003.

Leave a Reply

 
