The project

Just got done correllating the Erech the Crossroads rpg project we have been working on and came up with a rough count of 127 pages of stuff.

My first thought was: Damn.

I knew that we had put together a lot of stuff, cityscapes, backgrounds, rules etc, etc,…but I didn’t realize that we are that far along on it. In one sense it’s great, cause we have been making progress, but in another it shows me just how far we really have to go. It’s an interesting project so far, but at times the pace can be discouraging.

It will get finished though. For my own piece of mind and my creative sanity I have to finish it now.

I need to figure out what happens next myself.

~ by maximkovalenko on April 24, 2003.

Leave a Reply

 
