Random debris

The silly:
You are Morpheus-
You are Morpheus, from “The Matrix.” You
have strong faith in yourself and those around
you. A true leader, you are relentless in your
persuit.

What Matrix Persona Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Seat Belts:
Recntly I have been aware of a recent push to get more people to wear the seat belts while using fines as an inducement. It has happened in many places and doubtlessly you have all heard of it.

Personally I think they should be mandatory for minors, however if you are an adult I don’t think it should be mandatory at all. I wear my seat belt all the time because it has saved my life in the past and could save my life in the future. If someone has reached adulthood and has not realized this, I don’t think that society should be trying to protect them from themselves.

If they die from not wearing one…oh well. Maybe one of the problems of modern day society is that it is geared towards allowing stupidity to survive.

Just my thoughts on the subject.

~ by maximkovalenko on May 23, 2003.

Leave a Reply

 
