Thoughts?

Power Book
867MHz PowerPC G4
640MB DDR266 (128MB built-in & 512MB SO-DIMM)
40GB Ultra ATA drive
Combo Drive (DVD-ROM/CD-RW)
Keyboard/Mac OS – U.S. English
12.1-inch TFT Display

$1,988.95

Hmmm, I wonder if I can talk my student loan holders into floating me the money for this?

~ by maximkovalenko on July 22, 2003.

2 Responses to “Thoughts?”

  1. That should be $1749. I just checked it on the apple store.

  2. Yeah, I forgot to copy the listing for the copy of Virtual PC I threw in as well.

    It’s still pretty sweet…I just wonder what the price will be in a few months when the G5 Powerbooks come out…

Leave a Reply

 
