Invaded by the penguin!!!!

I’ve got my penguin back!!!!

Okay, let me explain. When I upgraded Mozilla Firebird 0.6 to 0.7 I lost tthe ability to use one of my favorite browser themes.  “Crystal” came equipped with a penguin with rotating, googly eyes that spun around in circles whenever a page was loading.

Today I managed to replace it, and about 6 other themes that I feared were lost in the mists.  Overall, I am very pleased with this development.

…very pleased indeed.

~ by maximkovalenko on December 24, 2003.

Leave a Reply

 
