jittery and scittery

Depressed today…and I don’t know why.It could be the sudden cold we that has just revisited us, or it could be for other reasons.  I don’t know for sure what it is.  All I know is that it has descended on me and the missus.

And tomorrow the circle of hell known as work starts up for us again.

On the brighter side of things, we did manage to pick up a number of cd’s that we had been looking for for quite some time including The Cruxshadows “The Mystery of the Whisper” and I finally managed to track down the Queen “Live at Wembley ’86” concert album on CD.

But still, even with a weekend off, I have the strange urge to suddenly break down and cry.  Sometimes, I feel so fucking bipolar it makes me sick.

~ by maximkovalenko on April 4, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
