A Day in the Life…

I took the plunge and took some time off.

I am not taking classes during the spring/summer quarter this year.  For the first time since I started this odyssey back in September of 2000, I am taking some time off.

The worst part about it is the guilt.  I actually feel guilty for doing it…I know I need to do so….my concentration is fucking shot….but I still feel guilty about taking the time to catch my breath.


In other news there is a Foamy http://www.ilwillpress.com  up for the viewing pleaure of the great washed and unwashed masses, Something Positive did a double update today, Scandal Sheet! is reasonably on schedule, and I have two new favorite comics in the J. Grant masterpiece  Two Lumps
And not to mention a new one done by a friend of mine called Super-Goth Which, while new, definitely has potential.

Now time for bed…

~ by maximkovalenko on May 6, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
