In Review

Keenspace is alive once again.  I just hope like hell everything stays fixed for a while.  Today was productive and enjoyable…5 comics done, plus I finally got another issue of Pryce up as well.

And Poser 6 is in transit right now…should be arriving on Tuesday.  I am definitely looking forward to it.

And the next three weeks I am covering the office at work, my supervisor will be gone for the next three weeks…plus there is supposed to be a trade show that will have a lot of people MIA from the shop as well.

Anyway, I should be thinking about bed…but I have so much caffeine in me right now that I am kinda vibrating.

Time to work on stuff for a possible Keenspace event.
 Ciao!

~ by maximkovalenko on March 27, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
