332

I started up “Ancient Light” again.

Things have been quiet on other fronts as well.

One thing of note though is that I did end up going back to Bryce 5.01 instead of the 5.5 version.  There are too many bugs and having to wait up to 5 minutes at a time for it to do an OpenGL conversion on large scale images just so I can get back to work does not trip my trigger.

So in other words…Fuck that…I’ll stick with 5.01 for now until they get that aspect fixed.  Either that or I’ll step over to Vue d’Esprit Infinite.

At any rate….peace.

~ by maximkovalenko on July 7, 2005.

2 Responses to “332”

  1. Mmmmm….Vue Infinite……yummy……

    Oh, incidentally, did you get the upgrade on Particles 2.0? DAZ has v. 2.3 for folks who bought v. 2.0. *whistles innocently*

  2. NO, I haven’t had a chance to grab it…Oh course, I also haven’t had a chance to get half of my Python scripts reconfigured for Poser 6 use either so I’m not sweating it to bad 😉

Leave a Reply

 
