News and Headlines…

Two more remastered comics are up starting at
http://requiem.spiderforest.com/?comic_id=112

I’ll have all of these taken care of someday I swear 🙂 I can’t wait until I can get the character look unified. There will be other cleanups as well. From what I am thinking of right now, I may ver well just redo the Daressa section in one big shot…at least the above ground stuff. Quinlan in the traffic tunnel still looks absolutely wonderful. In a lot of ways, it is still the benchmark on how realistic I can get a scene to look.

Also, in current comics, a new character is introduced: Theoretical Physicist Kathleen Rourke….Chapter end is coming up soon as well…but before things close out, we will be returning to the aircraft carrier Fianna’s Blade and Taioseach Moira Mebhe of House Mebhe.

Now I just hope the sirens going on outside quiet down…I desperately need the sleep.

~ by maximkovalenko on September 25, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
