383

There’s nothing like a relapse of influenza to get your day started right.

Been crashed out at home today, trying to get myself recovered and ready for next weeks training trip.  Feel disconnected and generally awful right now.

I’m currently struggling through the fog right now so I can get comics and stuff caught up and taken care of for the next week while I’m away.

Got the newest release candidate for Firefox 1.5 that I should really get around to checking out…don’t know how long the fog is gonna be residing in my head.

~ by maximkovalenko on November 9, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
