398

Still here, still working, arthritis giving me holy hell right now as well….

Trying to get stuff caught up enough to a degree that I can do a few more of the remasters…or another project that I have in mind as well.

Not enough time…not enough tiime…

~ by maximkovalenko on December 13, 2005.

2 Responses to “398”

  1. Same here. The bloody weather here keeps switching from springlike to winterish two to three times a day, getting me to the point where I can barely move.

  2. I’m lucky that I only get it in my hands…of course that does make it a nightmare when trying to put together comics for everyone. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
