420

I got sick…mad did I get sick….

Black death, flupocalypse from hell….Start getting better, head into work to check on a project, and find out I’m downsized on the 31st of March,

Double Monkey Fuck Damn!!!!

Oh well, time to start flying my resume again.

~ by maximkovalenko on February 18, 2006.

4 Responses to “420”

  1. Sorry to hear that man.

    Good luck finding a new job. I’m sure a man of your talents can find a better job, though its sucks that you’re getting downsized.

    Does that mean it’s time to get out of Indiana?

  2. Sorry to hear that man.

    Good luck finding a new job. I’m sure a man of your talents can find a better job, though its sucks that you’re getting downsized.

    Does that mean it’s time to get out of Indiana?

  3. Thanks 🙂

    As for getting out of Indiana? God, I wish I had the money to do so.

    I’ve been thinking about immigrating to Ireland for years…I was there once back in ’91 and absolutely loved it. I could definitely be happy there I think.

  4. Thanks 🙂

    As for getting out of Indiana? God, I wish I had the money to do so.

    I’ve been thinking about immigrating to Ireland for years…I was there once back in ’91 and absolutely loved it. I could definitely be happy there I think.

Leave a Reply

 
