A future plan…

Requiem desperately needs power armor going down a deserted street.

Motherfucking Mechs…

Mechs with big fucking guns…

I’m going to take care of that, right now.

You should be seeing it this Saturday, I think.  That is if things go as well with it as I hope 🙂

~ by maximkovalenko on April 5, 2006.

2 Responses to “A future plan…”

  1. That would ROCK!!!!

    ~Julian

  2. That’s what I was thinking too…of course I could have just been listening to Dragonfly too much 😉

    At any rate, I have a preview shot of this up on the most LJ entry I did…I was nice and put it behind an LJ cut, but you should be able to pick it up easy enough 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
