449

I spilled Cherry Coke on the keyboard of my old Dell desktop.  So far, my space bakey, b and n are down for the count.  Got it taken apart right now, and hopefully after cleaning off the contacts on the interior everything will be okay again

Running dual monitors on my laptop right now, plus have the speakers plugged in.  I am really beginning to love the dual monitor concept. 🙂

Otherwise, it has just been one of those fucked up days.

~ by maximkovalenko on April 29, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
