450

I know a lot of people don’t really listen to them any more…but sometimes there is nothing on this earth better than listening to Roxy Music.

I’m doing better these days…still bored as hell from being out of work and job hunting.  Been doing some more tests with Carrara…and liking it more and more.  Great results, and it does really good reflection.

But yeah, I’m doing better.  Boredom is gonna be what kills me I think πŸ˜‰

~ by maximkovalenko on May 8, 2006.

4 Responses to “450”

  1. In related news, I’ve been playing with Hexagon 2, which is nice, though it’s definitely NOT 3ds max. I have found though that it’s just about the only thing I’ve come across that can make a good, clean, textured and bumpmapped OBJ that you can put right into Bryce and/or Poser without jumping through a thousand hoops. And hell, for 2 bucks, it’s not a bad deal at all. It also exports directly to Carrara (hint hint) but that’s to be expected since it’s Eovia too. If you’re thinking about getting it, do it now before it gets DAZified.

  2. Been thinking about it, but I don’t have my Platinum Club membership active right now. I’ll probably nab it when I am working again.

  3. Trade ya. πŸ˜‰

  4. Sounds like a plan πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

 
