“I am the son and heir, of nothing in particular”

Putting together stuff for the next run of comics….need to get off my duff and take care of a few other things as well.

I’ve been sitting at my desk most of the day, watching the rain storm and it’s conclusion.  At least it’s been quiet today though.  Some kind of party/biker rally was going on across the street from my apartment building and things turned into a sound war.  A bad cover band playing 60’s rock and roll vs. The Simiths “Hatful of Sorrow” album.  With the volume those rotten bastards were playing at yesterday, I almost didn’t win.

Sore, tired, still no results on the job hunt front, I am definitely going batshit fucking loco right now.  Something has to break soon, whether it is a job or my own fucking sanity. 

Listening to George Carlin getting interviewed by Dennis Miller on youtube.com right now as well.  I’m feeling better in some ways, but I never feel real well these days.  I ought to get better when things get resolved a bit.

~ by maximkovalenko on June 18, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
