Status on stuff…

Job interview tomorrow with a corporation that turned me down back in April.

Now I’m getting called back by them in regards to a third shift data center position.  Grmatel is the company.  Pretty good from what I heard.  In addition, they will pay for me to get my certifications.  To say that I want the job would be a gross understatement.  They were already discussing salary offerings for me while I was on the phone with them today, so I think that is a good sign.

In other news, if things work out like I hope they will I will be moving at the tail end of September.  New digs will definitely help my mood a lot.  Divorce should be all finished by the end of November if we’ve figured things correctly.

It looks like end is finally in site.

~ by maximkovalenko on July 19, 2006.

2 Responses to “Status on stuff…”

  1. Exciting news to be sure.
    Glad to hear it.

    Sending a constant string of positive vibes your way.
    Hang in there.
    N.

  2. I can us all the help I can get.

    I think I may have nailed this one…I hope so, things are just about down to the absolute crunch over here.

Leave a Reply

 
