Where things stand…

The job looks real good…if not locally, then Atlanta.

The gentleman I interviewed with at the end, directed me to contact one of the people in the Atlanta office to setup an immediate interview with the head of the training division down there with the possibility of becoming one of their software and operating system trainers…

The company that I am dealing with right now is Manhattan Associates…and I want it extremely bad.  If I get it, it is my ticket out….I will hopefully never have to go back to Indiana for anything ever again.  There are no words to express just how much I like the idea of that.  I’ve wanted out of this pit of despair for years, no…fucking decades.

At any rate, it went really well….there is one other person up for this right now, and I hope she gets hit by a bus 😉

~ by maximkovalenko on August 17, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
