The resurrection is a success….

A number of years ago, I did a piece called “Abandoned”, it was originally done inBryce and was probably one of the first early pieces I did that I would actually consider to be good.  Unfortunately, it was lost as the result of a hard disk failure.

 Well,  last night in the middle of talking to , I got to thinking about this old piece again…and I decided to get off my ass and do something about it.  So I rebuilt it…

The newest version “Abandoned v2.0 is sitting behind a Live journal cut because it si fucking huge.  Here’s a 1024×768 wallpaper for your enjoyment.  Enjoy!!!

~ by maximkovalenko on August 19, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
