493

One of the big decision makers about the job I’m in the running for is now out of the office until Thursday.  The only good thing about the situation is that I was the last person interviewed…which should help my chances of getting it.

I like to think that eveyrthing is going to work out okay in the end…but I know how much of a fucking lie that is. Things haven’t been working out okay for 6 months now…why should they suddenly start now?

~ by maximkovalenko on August 22, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
