YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The long night is over…I am working again.

~ by maximkovalenko on January 2, 2007.

8 Responses to “YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. ROCK THE FUCK ON BRO!!!!!

    Details!

  2. Congrats.

    I am so happy to hear this. I have to say that when we both agreed you would soon find work and I said that I thought you were out of the experience mystics call “the Dark Night of the Soul”, I would have mentioned it if I had known both events would happen within 24 hours.
    Hugs.
    Nemtet

  3. I just got hired for a programming position at a company locally here called Steel Warehouse.

    Starting wage is $30,000 a year…which is just so fucking sweet. They will be having me program industrial lasers. Now if I can just figure out how to mount them on top of some sharks I will be god 😉

  4. I know Steel Warehouse. Brush up on your Yiddish. 😉 One of the top guys there is a really good guy named Shmuel Cohen, you might like him (or you might want to kill him, depends on the day).

    So looks like that Pub crawl might be coming a little closer than expected?

  5. Do you know which branch he works at? I’m going to be based over at the Riverside Drive plant personally (profile department)

    Sometime in the next month or to definitely on the Pub crawl….I actually want to be sure that something doesn’t blowup at the last minute…I’m a paranoid bastard these days.

  6. Do you know which branch he works at? I’m going to be based over at the Riverside Drive plant personally (profile department)

    Sometime in the next month or to definitely on the Pub crawl….I actually want to be sure that something doesn’t blowup at the last minute…I’m a paranoid bastard these days.

  7. I think he’s one of the owners, so I don’t know exactly where his office is.

    And as for being a paranoid bastard….well…heh….I would be too.

  8. I think he’s one of the owners, so I don’t know exactly where his office is.

    And as for being a paranoid bastard….well…heh….I would be too.

Leave a Reply

 
