Comic News…

Due to some unpleasant personal circumstances, Requiem is taking today (the 11th of January) off. While the comic is graphically done, I haven’t been able to add dialogue to it yet.

Things haven’t been too good over here…it looks like tomorrow morning we are going to have to put our 9 year old dog “Pepper” aka “The Big Bear Dog” to sleep in the morning. I had everything in my head ready to be transcribed…and circumstances blew things out of the water.

We’ll be back up and running as soon as our brains are able to focus on things again.

~ by maximkovalenko on January 10, 2007.

2 Responses to “Comic News…”

  1. Jim:

    I don’t know what to say.

    Having Tashia in my life, I can understand how meaningful and special a relationship with a dog (or any pet) can be.

    I will be online if you need a shoulder to lean on.

    You are in my thoughts and positive vibes going your way.

    Nemtet.

  2. I’m so sorry man.

    Hang in there.

Leave a Reply

 
