Hey <lj user=”meteru”>

Do you know of anybody who has put together a model of a zippo lighter?  (And one that doesn’t cost in excess of $50?)  I can find disposable ones…but they don’t look quite right for what I want to do.

~ by maximkovalenko on February 7, 2007.

4 Responses to “Hey <lj user=”meteru”>”

  1. elucidate what you need specifically and specify the term ‘model’ for me. If you can elucidate and specify what you need and I will try and create it.

    I did a google image search on ‘vintage zippo lighters’ and got:

    http://www.google.com/images?hl=en&tab=wi&q=vintage%20zippo%20lighter

    Do any of these images help you?

    Nemtetsemnewty

  2. No, they don’t. What I need is a digital model, either in .obj, .lwo, or .3ds.

  3. K

  4. Oddly enough, I am working on one. Give me a couple days and I’ll see if I can get something rough put together for you.

Leave a Reply

 
