<lj user=”Meteru”>

As we discussed Friday night…I put together a set of directions from the hotel to where I am going to be staying at in Farmington on the 13th of May.

Here is the Mapquest link to it.

According to my fight itinerary I should be landing in Hartford at 1:50PM Providence time. I should be at the Hotel by 3:30 at the latest  (from what I have seen it is a quick hop to the Farmington Inn from the airport.  At any rate, I look forward to seeing the two of you out there

And remember:
“Good guys win, bad guys lose and, as always, England prevails!”

~ by maximkovalenko on May 5, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
