a thought…

Been thinking about a few oddball projects lately…

With everything that has been going on, it’s not something I need to be doing…yet the idea of a Requiem Tarot deck intrigues me.  I just might be able to put together an interesting slant on it  (especially with some of the characters and locations running through it.

~ by maximkovalenko on June 14, 2007.

11 Responses to “a thought…”

  1. Heh. Sounds good to me. I love tarot, haven’t got around to buying a deck yet because most of the easy to find ones look like shit. I guess I’ll end up making one myself eventually anyway. A Requiem Tarot would be awesome, tho; I’d buy that, if I could.

  2. Oh, and I’ve been reading your comic for what, a week or two now, and I can already tell you that sure, killing off main characters may be a perfectly normal thing to do, but why Siobhain, you bastard? I liked her. Pfaugh.

  3. The weird thing is I was considering a DGN tarot as well. Damn, sir….we really do feed off each other.

  4. It’s definitely coming…I’ll need to do a lot of research to get it right though. I definitely don’t want to screw it up.

  5. It’s definitely coming…I’ll need to do a lot of research to get it right though. I definitely don’t want to screw it up.

  6. It was originally going to be a lot worse (most of the family ending up being dead and the only ones making it out alive were Targeter and Miko. Things shifted in the telling, and the outcome is one I am not entirely happy with either. I liked her too.

    It happened though, and I didn’t see anyway of really changing it.

  7. It was originally going to be a lot worse (most of the family ending up being dead and the only ones making it out alive were Targeter and Miko. Things shifted in the telling, and the outcome is one I am not entirely happy with either. I liked her too.

    It happened though, and I didn’t see anyway of really changing it.

  8. oh, it’s fair enough as part of the story and whatnot, it’s just like awwwwww.

  9. I know. I have been sweating this section of the story for months. I knew things were going to get bad, but sometimes I don’t see just how bad. It really makes me feel bad in light of the comic with all of them on the airplane flying in to River Crossing.

  10. Well first of all. DUDE!

    Second. I love the Tarot card.

    Letter 3. I’m a little shocked. It’s not like you to kill charecters, but I knew it was going to happen. Keep it comming I need more.

  11. The thing that got me the most though was the first shot of Miko in a wheelchair. That actually was what shocked me.

Leave a Reply

 
