A Page From A Requiem Tarot…

~ by maximkovalenko on June 15, 2007.

9 Responses to “A Page From A Requiem Tarot…”

  1. I’d hit that.

    But seriously. He suits Death, very nice.

  2. dude. really freakin’ cool. seriously.

  3. Thanks…this is still in the rough draft stage right now, but the results are looking good so far.

  4. 🙂

    More of these will be coming…a full deck as a matter of fact.

    This is just the beginning 🙂

  5. I’m not sure what your thinking. As in, are you tying charecters into the card representations or going for the look? We don’t know alot about Belasarius’ charecter. He is deffinately a bringer of change, which the death card represents, but he is also a stone killer. I can’t wait to see the tower card myself.

  6. I’m going more for the concept of the card meanings…

    The only problem is that there is a bit of overlap here and there between characters, but then again that’s life.

    Somethings are obvious though, I mean is there any other choice for the Tower card other than the obvious one? 😉

  7. The problem with that is the tower stands for calamity. Maybe a shot of the tower in the forground and like a faded water mark of it falling in the back….or better yet a pristine tower surrounded by ruined scyscrapers.

  8. That’s kind of what I was thinking of (The tower over looking ruins)

    http://www.deviantart.com/deviation/40232231/?qo=11&q=by%3Arequiemwebcomic&qh=sort%3Atime+-in%3Ascraps

    I did this a while back when things were going crazy last year. It’s close to what I was thinking of.

  9. That’s kind of what I was thinking of (The tower over looking ruins)

    http://www.deviantart.com/deviation/40232231/?qo=11&q=by%3Arequiemwebcomic&qh=sort%3Atime+-in%3Ascraps

    I did this a while back when things were going crazy last year. It’s close to what I was thinking of.

Leave a Reply

 
