The quote of the day from Digg

RON PAUL
     … is pro-life, pro-gun, anti-gay, anti-spending (which will be spun as anti-poor and anti-minority), anti-social-programs, would overturn Roe v. Wade in a heartbeat, and worked to put Reagan in office.

But he said something that sounded like “Out of Iraq”!!! OMG!!!!1!!!111!!!1! Vote for him!!!!!1!!!!1!!!!!forty-nine

I say it again: FUCK RON PAUL.

~ by maximkovalenko on November 8, 2007.

4 Responses to “The quote of the day from Digg”

  1. DUDE YOUR CRACKING ME UP!

    BTW in my opinion they are all FUCKTARDS.

    They need to reinstate the no confidence vote especially if they are going to start campaigning a year early, that way we can throw them out and find a new crop of FUCKTARDS.

  2. 🙂 The guy that I have been watching the most lately is Obama. From everything I have been able to find out about him, he’s pretty solid.

  3. I have to thank you for your recent Ron Paul comments, because… I have a friend or two really raving about him but I never really looked into it. So I read up a little, pretty much learning what is summarized here, and lets just say… it explains why I scratch my headsat the same individuals who have other contradicting passionate opinions. These friends I havewho now say they are supporting him are People who I would think would be pro-choice, Equal rights and free willed people. Scarry that one can even get as far as he has, on one simple and obvious point.

  4. You are quite welcome…

    I blew him off in the beginning too, then I kept on seeing his supporters spamming everything in sight and I got pissed and dug into him.

    The guy just makes my blood curdle.

Leave a Reply

 
