Hiatus, break, and the sky is falling.

Requiem is going on hiatus until at least the 1st of September.

When you get right down to it, I am absolutely stressed out to the max.  I have been out of work since the end of March, and with other personal factors involved, the little window I look through to do these comics has closed.  Tunnelrunners will also be paused as well…even though with a weekly update schedule for that one, it won’t be quite so noticeable.

I will be keeping people posted through the Requiem site, this journal, and other communities that I am a part of as to what the status of the strip is going to be, and when we will resume.  Hopefully it will be soon.  Heck, hopefully things start back up again in a day or so if I get some good news.

But right now, with the way I feel…and with everything going on, I just can’t do it.

~ by maximkovalenko on August 22, 2006.

Leave a comment